Update!! I’m back after a hiatus

Hey guys!!! Wow, it’s been 20+ days since my last wordpress post. As some of you might already know, I’m serving a compulsory two years in the army. I’m finally back home after a two week confinement period where you stay in camp even on the weekends to get people used to military life. I honestly can’t wait for this to be over and finally go to uni and actually have a life. Anyhow, I’ve got lots of stuff to catch up on plus all your posts I’ve yet to read. Going to post a few movie reviews every weekend from now on so stay tuned!! Ho damn, it’s so great to be back home 🙂 And I’ve really missed you guys on wordpress.

Leave a Reply

