Month long hiatus but I’m back!

Hey guys!!!!! Yeah so I kinda took a month long hiatus from my blog 😦 But now I’m backk! I’ve decided to expand my blog content too (instead of just reviewing movies) so stay tuned! There’s been an awful lack of good movies recently but Far from the madding crowd has impressed. I’ve also had the time (finally!) to watch a movie that has earned much flak and more detractors than praise, which gives me all the more reason to review it and tell ya’ll how awesome it actually is. Peace out πŸ™‚

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Two new shows that arw fantastic AMC’s “Humans” and USA’s “Mr.Robot” definitely recommend! Welcome back!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Okay I’ll check them out! Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

