Update :) You’ll be seeing much more of me now!

Hiya guys. I’ve been pretty inactive the past few months…and I’m feeling super guilty about it. I guess I just had things to settle and didn’t really follow through with my plans to blog in more diverse topics. But all that’s going to change now. As I’ve said in a post ages ago, I have the time to blog blog and blog if my army vocation allows me to have 8-5 hours so that I actually do have time for myself. It turns out that I actually have gotten that vocation type, and will serve out my remaining 1 year 5 months more before I can release myself from national service. It’s almost as if I can’t wait to get into uni. Don’t fret! I have not forgotten your blogs and will take the time to read and indulge in whatever you guys have written. I promise! And look forward to me posting more thoughts, pics, and maybe throw in more things other than movie reviews. Cya in abit!

Leave a Reply

