Ootd and tell me your favourite book!

image

Hey guys i’ve recently come up with some writer’s block(or should I say movie reviewer’s block lol) on a movie that’s so good, I’m stuggling to find the words…hmm. So to shake things up here’s my gym selfie ootd 🙂

image

And I have a random question for all my followers! I’m so into books and lit,all aspects of it I tell you(crazy luv)…so tell me you’re favourite book/books and why? It tells me alot about yourself too :))
The turn of the screw is my all time most awesome book i’ve read. Dark, ambiguous,foggy, stirring, and an all round psychological intrusion into the workings of our mind. For those of you who don’t know, its written by Henry James and features a governess who’s placed to take care of a rich man’s niece and nephew. But it’s exactly this simple frame that belies the book’s greatest aspect of mystical,insidious obscurity.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I’d love to be able to tell you what my favorite book is, but I don’t have one. There are too many that I really couldn’t even choose one per genre. Good luck with your writer’s block.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Hahaha me too,but this one really stuck out.

      Like

  2. Paul S says:

    Mine’s a three-way tie between To Kill a Mockingbird, On the Road and The Catcher in the Rye.

    Like

Leave a Reply

