I Just Created A New Twitter Account!

Hey guys, so basically I’ve been thinking about it for some time. And I’ve decided to create a twitter acoount for my blog. So there will be updates and other stuff, I want to get social with you guys as well. So hit me up with a follow, and I’ll follow back πŸ™‚

I had an old account but I hardly use it anyways. I found it meaningless just to scroll through endless posts from my friends who frankly post the most random things. So that’s why I’ve basically stayed away from it altogether. But I wanna spend more time with my wordpress community, because ya’ll have many interesting things to say. It’s also a way to stay updated with your posts as well.

You know what? I’m actually going to use this as THE main account πŸ™‚ My old account has been gone by the wind and faded to dust. I don’t intend on using it anymore.

I really wanna get in touch with all of you, YES YOU lovely bloggers. This is where I should dedicate my social networking time too πŸ™‚ See how much you guys mean to me! Gonna start tweeting again wooo

This is theΒ account.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Raney Simmon says:

    Just letting you know already, I’m really bad at tweeting on my Twitter account. The only times I seem to use it these days are whenever I’ve put up new blog posts on my blog. But that’s okay too because I need to use it more too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Hahaa I was really bad too last time. Thanks for the follow :)) I’m lookin forward to reading your stuff

      Like

      1. Raney Simmon says:

        Yeah. I think part of the problem (at least, for me) is that Twitter is a hard social media format to get into, since it’s only supposed to be small bites of information at a time. So I feel as if you lose important information from it because your only allowed to use a certain amount of words. But it’s definitely worth a challenge overcoming. And same here. I’ve enjoyed reading your posts so far so I don’t see how that’s going to change.

        Like

  2. katelon says:

    I have a twitter account and post stuff from political/social justice stuff I get that says “to share on twitter click here”, but I never read twitter posts πŸ™‚ Enjoy your account though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks for the follow anyways!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Followed! I don’t have a specific Twitter for my blog, but I do tweet my blog posts there. It’s a decent resource, but I don’t use Twitter nearly as much as some other social media.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks!! I’ll be looking forward to your posts!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. John Charet says:

    I do not have a twitter account, but I would love to learn how to use one and you can bet that I would be tweeting you regularly πŸ™‚ Keep up the great work as always πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      It’s easy to use, you’ll have everything set up in no time. Oh, and remember to link your posts on wordpress to twitter by creating a widget. The ‘shareing with social media’ link will give you all the instructions. And also pin it on your homepage by making a widget!! Thank you John!

      Like

Leave a Reply

