Funny and cute videos for the rainy day

When you’re feeling f*cked up, that’s when you need some of this stuff. Go to youtube and hit some keywords like cute, funny, cute AND funny. I’ve had a pretty rough day today and I’ve had a day of literally thinking over shit that won’t ever change. I wish I could turn back time and I wish I could forget it, but it came back to haunt me again. S, I’m sorry for whatever I said but if you won’t wanna talk to me again, I’ll have to accept it. Hope you have a fufilling life ahead.

Well, enough of that for now and hopefully forever. It’s time to regain some positivity.

Here are a few videos that cheer me up and I hope will help you tide through, even if it’s just momentarily, whatever shit life throws at you and whatever ordeals and negativity you might face in future.

 

Some cuteness therapy for the wounded soul-

 

Absolutely hilarious political mocking to remind you that no matter how bad your situation, you probably don’t have people making jokes of you on tv. But seriously though, this is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long timeย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

 

An owl video always cheers me up. Yeah they’re wild animals and this shi* ain’t realistic, but I don’t care. It’s cute as hell and shows you that if people don’t appreciate your kindness, at least animals do. Unconditional love.

 

 

And Bruno. Bruno, you’re a lifesaver. Even though the song is kind of exactly what I don’t want to be hearing right now, isn’t it amazing how sometimes sad music makes you less sad? Listening to this somehow gives me the feeling that it’s all going to be ok. Upbeat and beautiful stuff.

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. vinnieh says:

    These are fantastic for rough days.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Yeah right? That Trump Bernie impression sketch was just too much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. vinnieh says:

        They were all quality videos that will definitely cheer people up.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Jay says:

    It’s been rainy here all week! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    (snow tomorrow, I heard)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      You know just the place to find some warmth ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

