300 followers and giveaway!

What’s up guys 🙂

I gotta include the source because this gif is so precious. Thanks RattledMachine for this amazingly adorable and happy gif.

 

That’s what’s up. To show ya’ll my gratitude, I’m giving away an Amazon giftcard worth $25, links found at the end of this post 🙂

It’s hard to describe how I’m feeling right now, but I found the perfect gif. I can’t jump on clouds, even if I could, I couldn’t be this happy. I mean just look at that sheep just jumping from cloud to cloud with that carefree happy-go-lucky attitude. But I’d like to think I’m feeling like that 🙂 Go on little ram, and continue happily jumping on clouds!

Once you start the gifs, there ain’t nothing that can stop it. Seriously, if a picture speaks a thousand words, a gif speaks a thousand pictures. Am I making sense? Not really but who cares.

A toast to all my blogging friendos. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I caught you off guard with that didn’t I, friendo? Good job if you caught the reference. Oh no this post is far from over, proceed at your own risk while I go on a happy-wonky streak. At this point, this post is just gonna get weirder.

 

 

 

 

Anyways, I feel like a champion rn

 

 

Wait. I haven’t seen Rocky.

 

 

 

 

 

Uh huh, I’m gonna get so much hate for this. Maybe it’s time to consider something other than reviewing movies. I’m not qualified…

 

I imagine myself being like orange juice getting thrown into the dumpsters, people be like “GET OUTTA HERE!”

 

BUT GUESS WHAT?

Because this is what I love doing and WILL continue to do! I’m a little out of touch with older films but IDC! OK, maybe I care, but yeah. Imma continue what I’m doing and thanks for all the support you guys have shown 😉 I really appreciate the time you guys take to read what I have to write even though you all have busy lives to lead. I’m particularly touched by the friends I’ve made through blogging and all the things you say to cheer me up when I’m feeling down or offer me advice on this big weird thing called life. You know who you are 🙂 Means alot 🙂 Yes, that’s right, I’m going to continue to make this blog even better. To everyone, thanks for 300.

 

And here ya go, if you wanna win a $25 Amazon giftcard, enter here. Just pick the email option (don’t bother about the facebook option) and enter your name and email and you’re done!

Ok update here, it appears that the rafflecopter thing isn’t working for some reason, so anyone who likes and/or comments on this post will automatically be entered into the pool to win the gift card. I’ll use a random generator to pick the winner 😉 I will close this next friday, so there’s about a week left to participate!

37 Comments Add yours

  1. katelon says:

    Congratulations! Very fun post. I haven’t gotten into GIF’s yet. I’ll have to look into it more.

    Thanks for the raffle opportunity!

    Although I’m surprised you haven’t seen Rocky, I’ve not seen one Godfather movie…so there you go 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks ;)) Once you start, there’s no turning back. They loads of fun! Haha glad to know I’m not alone here hehe. How are you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. katelon says:

        I’m ok….on the healing end of a weeks long health struggle.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. jwforeva says:

        Oh man, what happened. Glad to hear you’re recovering 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. katelon says:

        Ended up with a bad chest infection that just knocked me out and has taken awhile to get strength back.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. jwforeva says:

        Get well soon! Chest infections can be super unpleasant, hope you can bounce back to full health 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. katelon says:

        Thanks…glad you enjoyed it.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Lauren says:

    That sheep just made my day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Such a happy sheep right? How are you btw, doing good?

      Like

  3. Elm says:

    Congrats! 🙂 You deserve all of that.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks Elm, I appreciate all the support. You’re blog’s great too, I haven’t been checking it out recently because there’s just so many blogs to read, but I’ll get to them asap!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Elm says:

        That’s totally okay; I have the same thing! 🙂

        Like

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. John Charet says:

    I think it is fantastic that you have just gained 300 followers 🙂 Anyway, keep up the great work as always 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. smilingldsgirl says:

    It’s not letting me enter for some reason. Can you put me down because I’d love to win!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Oh yeah, I just checked the raffle, it’s not working somehow. I’ve decided to scrap the whole thing…whoever who comments and/or likes my post will be considered for the prize. I’ll use a rng to choose a winner 😉 No worries haha.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. smilingldsgirl says:

        I understand. It can be confusing. Thanks for doing a prize! I hope I win!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. jwforeva says:

        Good luck!!

        Like

  6. Luna says:

    Congrats 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks Luna 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. vinnieh says:

    Congrats on reaching 300 followers.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Chloe Lauren says:

    Omg congrats on 300! Oh and the gifs were awesome! I appreciate a good gif 😂 They are the perfect addition go any post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thankssss 🙂 Gifs rock! How was your day?

      Like

  9. Reel Review Dude says:

    Congrats on the Milestone dude – you’re content is consistently incredible completely deserve it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks man! Yours too 🙂 How are you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Reel Review Dude says:

        I’m really great thanks 🙂 I finally got to see anomalisa (you gave it a great review if i remeber right) for the first time which was great as I’m a huge Charlie Kaufman fan. How was your Lars Von Trier Melancholia experience??

        Liked by 1 person

      2. jwforeva says:

        It was pretty awesome. The opening and closing scenes were the most memorable and uh 😉 the kirsten dunst scene where she just chills by th river…ooh HAHA 😍

        So happy you liked it! Are you gonna do a review on it? It never gets enough recognition

        Like

  10. Glogirl says:

    Congrats on reaching 300 followers! That’s an achievement to celebrate 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thank you 🙂 Indeed!

      Like

  11. Wahoo! Congrats on 300 followers! Those are some mighty fine gifs, I love using the Great Gatsby one for the best occasions and celebrations.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      🙂 Woohoo! Gifs are the next best thing other than dogs and chocolate LOL

      Like

  12. Yay!! Glad we connected! And a gif post is my absolute favorite! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Hey Courtney!! Omg we haven’t spoken in a long while! How are you!!

      Hehe glad you liked it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi!!! Took a little blogging hiatus after the Oscars, but I should be updating and reading more now 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

