An update on my giveaway

If you’ve seen my previous post, I said I would be giving away a $25 amazon gift card and you could enter through rafflecopter. It seems that the raffle can’t work and its probably due to some error while setting it up. Anyhow, I changed the requirement to something simpler; Anyone who likes and/or comments on my previous post 300 followers and giveaway will be eligible to win the prize. This will end next friday, so you guys have about a week more to participate, I’ll be using a RNG to generate a random winner at the end of it all.So to those that have liked and/or commented on my previous post, good luck! And happy weekend ahead 🙂

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Keith says:

    Very nice. Do you prefer your vibes in cash or check? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Heheh 🙂 I prefer them in rainbows. How are you doing Keith, haven’t talked in a while, I’m onto your posts this instant, must have missed them 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Keith says:

        Doing well my friend. Work has been horrible. Just not got my ‘against the grain’ BvS review up. I’m so behind right now!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. katelon says:

    You have a great blog I’m so glad so many follow it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thank you for being so supportive all the time, it’s so great knowing you enjoy reading what I have to write :))

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

