Results of the 300 followers giveaway!

So I ran the random generator and assigned everyone a number from 1-27 since 27 people were eligible. Then I used the random generator again to choose a number.

And…

CONGRATS TO DARREN!!! @Movie Reviews 101 I’ll send you a pm asking for your email so that I can send the giftcard over.

And apparently you’re lucky number is 14 haha!

Don’t be too sad if you didn’t win, maybe I’ll do another one when I reach 400 😉 Have a great Sunday and week ahead! Thank you all for participating in my little contest, and I can’t thank you all enough for supporting my blog, liking,commenting and just being such a great bunch. Each. And. Every. One. Of. You. I really appreciate everything and my blog wouldn’t be here without ya’ll. SO THANK YOU ❤ ❤

6 Comments Add yours

  1. vinnieh says:

    That gif is just amazing, really made me laugh. I probably look like that when something good happens to me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Happy dance! How’s your day?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. vinnieh says:

        I’m doing very well.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. vosays says:

    Ah congratulations on 300!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wahoo, congrats Darren!

    Like

Leave a Reply

