Key & Peele!

Ever heard of them! You haven’t?! You have to! These are seriously the most talented guys in comedy right now, well their show ended a little while back. But still, I stand by my view that they’re the best. Their sketches are super hilarious and their accent range is huge. But the best thing is the satirical element…well sometimes they just poke fun at shit and its still fuc*ing hilarious!!! I don’t deny that whenever I’m feeling down, Key&Peele is my jam. And if I feel happy, well I watch their vids to make myself even happier. Here are some of my favourite sketches…ENJOY! HEHE!

A Hollywood sequel doctor adds a dash of pizzazz to the script of “Gremlins 2: The New Batch.”

 

Members of a local news team are at odds over warning viewers about the threat “black ice” poses to their safety this winter.

 

Two men trade stories about arguing with their wives and setting them straight.

 

A proudly gay man gets offended when a coworker raises some complaints about his behavior around the office.

 

A Latin gang trying to hold a meeting struggles against the stubbornness of one of its members.

 

A parole officer uses an unconventional technique to connect to one of the convicts under his charge

Leave a Reply

