Opinion Battles Round 8 Favourite Animated Disney Film (Non Pixar)

I’ve taken part in Darren’s Opinion Battles, a friendly movie opinion competition among bloggers. Basically anyone can send in their choice for the week’s battle and there’s a poll where anyone can vote! I decided to reblog this from now on, silly me why didn’t I think of it earlier. I definitely need more exposure haha given that I’m on zero points at the moment 😛 But that doesn’t matter really. Get out and vote! (Now I sound like Bernie XD) And take part if you want to, this one is about our favourite Disney (non-pixar) movie!

Movie Reviews 101

Opinion Battles Round 8

Favourite Disney Animated Film (Non Pixar)

Disney has been making animated movies from almost the start of film, they always seem to reach the right levels the audience love. Today we are picking our favourite Animated Disney movie without considering any of the Pixar films.

For the next round we will be looking at our favourite Marvel Characters, if you want to take part in this round email your choice to moviereviews101@yahoo.co.uk by 1st May 2016.

Darren – Movie Reviews 101

Treasure Planetplanet

Treasure Planet is one of my all-time favourite animated movies, I love the fresh approach to the Treasure Island story by taking into space. The adventure Jim goes on is beautifully shot and the characters which include plenty of space creatures all fit into the universe they find themselves in. th film also includes one of my favourite songs by Disney with…

View original post 2,225 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lauren says:

    What a cool competition! Lion King and Hunchback are my two favorites by far, but I’m not sure if I could pick one over the other- they are two very different films in nearly every respect but have great stories, AMAZING music, and flat-out gorgeous animation. I’ve seen those two more times than any other Disney film for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jwforeva says:

    Me too! I love Lion King because its so grand,and The Hunchback because its so serious haha. I still think there’s no other Disney film like Hunchback,I think its by far the darkest one. You’re right,the music and animation are both so beautiful!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

