Videos for the weekend!

Here are a few videos that I wanna share with you guys. In light of the recent political frenzy in the US, I decided to include some light-hearted and satirical laughs. I also have a new song I fell in love with (it’s a classic jam!) and a mandatory cute dog video (Because everybody loves dogs am I right?!?!?). Sit back, relax and just chill ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy sunday everyone ๐Ÿ˜€

I think this is gonna continue to become a feature of my blog so stay tuned every saturday or sunday for some awesome videos ๐Ÿ™‚

Trump vs Bernie second ‘debate’. It just gets better every time!

 

Recently, New Zealand Police challenged police departments all over the world to a running man dance for their recruitment videos. Isn’t it great to see police in a light-hearted mood, just groovin’ to the beat and being chill like everyone else? Police officers are humans too ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Seen the running man challenge videos on vine? And the police dance videos? This is the song they used. What a gem, and it’s actually a GOOD song unlike viral songs like Harlem Shake and Gangnam Style.

 

You know how much I love Key & Peele. I’m not a US citizen, but I have been following his presidency for some time. Yeah, he’s not perfect, but I think he did a really good job with what he had to begin with and the gridlock in the house. In honour of Obama’s last few months in office, here’s two super hilarious videos that show just how cool this guy is.

 

 

DOG LOVERS! Hope you were patient enough. I realize this has been a pretty political-centric post. But even if you are disenfranchised and couldn’t give a rats ass about any of the above videos, you can’t say it in my face that this video didn’t make you smile.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jay says:

    I have long suspected that New Zealand knows something the rest of us do not. They just do it right.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Hahahaha this one was just dope!

      Like

Leave a Reply

