Videos for the weekend!!

Hey guys! How’s your weekend going? Here’s my Videos for the weekend post which includes a funny video I laughed till I cried, Kevin…SPACEY,a couple of cute animated birds (not angry yet!), a bond between two beautiful animals and a trailer for an upcoming film. Hope you guys like em’!

 

I just died

Update: Somehow it doesn’t let you watch it but click it anyways and watch on youtube. This is really fucking hilarious. Redonkulous!

 

I swear Kevin Spacey is a gift from the heavens. Nobody,NOBODY does impressions better than he does. Have a watch and be amazed, here he’s doing only 4 but he can do literally almost anyone.I kid you not.

Btw have you seen american beauty? Spacey gives probably my favourite acting performance ever.

 

Let these baby birds tell you about their mothers πŸ™‚

 

An awww video of animal friendship for those in need of some good energy.

 

I’m stoked for many movies this year but this one looks extremely good πŸ™‚ What a star couple πŸ™‚ Love Alicia Vikander as well as Michael Fassbender and guess what? The director of The Place Beyond The Pines (heard its good but haven’t seen it) is behind this. *anticipates* :))

 

Have a great weekend everyone!!!

One Comment Add yours

  1. katelon says:

    Thanks for the videos. I love Kevin Spacey. And “American Beauty”…wow. Some people didn’t agree with it winning Best picture, but I felt it was amazing. I saw it with my son, less than a week after my Mom died and I had been with her as she died. I felt it was such an awesome celebration of life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

