Jazzy Sunday

on

No words. If you like jazz, I’ve got something for ya’ll. It’s one of my favourite soundtracks, so just kick back and wind down as the week ends.  Jazz is literally the soulful sounds of the world and the melody of angels. Give it a shot, you might just fall in love with this tonight 😉

 

p.s. This flu has been gettin me down for a while, sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I have a poem and a movie review coming up the next two days, I’ll be writing up more things soon so be sure to check’em out!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Matt says:

    Thanks for sharing that, feel better!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      No prob mate!

      Like

  2. katelon says:

    Hope you feel better quickly.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks Katelon!! I do already though I’m on more meds 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. katelon says:

        Sorry it has been such a struggke. I use homeopathic oscillinium for the flu.

        Like

  3. vinnieh says:

    Hope you start to feel better soon and nice music.

    Like

Leave a Reply

