Nocturnal Animals trailer

It’s now 1AM over here; How apt 😉 But I hope I don’t become a nocturnal animal like these crazies in the trailer. There is some intense shi* cooking up here that I’m so excited for. Nocturnal Animals has been on my radar ever since the start of 2016. But judging from the trailer alone,it has the Gone Girl feels and Jake Gyllenhaal reminds me of Lou in Nightcrawler which is kinda bad because I don’t want a rehash of old styles. I hope its crazy in its own way. Can’t wait!

Directed by Tom Ford. Stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Amy Adams, Michael Shannon, Isla Fisher, Aaron-Taylor Johnson, Armie Hammer

What do you guys think?

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. katelon says:

    Tom Ford does great work and the actors in this are great, so it should be good.

    Like

  2. Jay says:

    Matt just saw it at TIFF so a review is coming soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Cool 🙂 Omg you guys are just too lucky haha!! Now I just gotta wait for the cool movies like Moonlight,La La Land etc haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

