A bubbly post for Christmas

Merry Christmas Eve everyone :)) It’s fifteen minutes into Christmas over here…and I always stay up a little later well ya know…Santa is a busy guy okay! He can’t possibly make an appearance in every house RIGHT?! *defends Santa like a child*

Anyhow, Christmas this year has been extremely hectic. Talk about 12 days of Christmas. Other than work, my family and I haveΒ been in the midst of moving to a new house so you can probably imagine all the packing and sorting that’s taken up pretty much whole days on end. It’s tedious and all and I miss my old place, but the new place (sentimentalities aside), is better overall. I don’t know about you guys but I develop a deep attachment for houses I live in and things that I use/own. In this case, our current rented apartment may have been worn out and smaller but it’s cozy. New is cool but old is gold.

Yet it’s also true that we make our own home. It’s the people that matter and the memories you take with you. We all need to move on I guess but we need not forget. So even as I miss my current home, I look forward to making my next one. I hope you guys have been up to festive things during this Christmas period πŸ™‚ It’s not the best one for me, but hey I managed to watch some really shitty Christmas movies and some good ones too with my family. And that’s when ya know it’s Christmas alright πŸ˜‰

I promised to post my bubble pictures I took during my holiday 2 months back, so here it is! A little ‘bubbly’ post to spread the fun and to remind everyone that we can all indulge in the child in us during the festive season. Merry Christmas everybody πŸ™‚

p.s. movie reviews have been kinda sparse recently but I’ll get back to it once I’ve settled down πŸ™‚

DSC02172.JPG

DSC02175.JPG

DSC02187.JPG

DSC02953.JPGDSC02962.JPG

DSC03444.JPG

DSC03457.JPG

DSC03468.JPG

13 Comments Add yours

  1. bloggeray says:

    Merry Christmas man!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Merry Christmas to you too!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. wishing you a merry christmas and a happy and healthy new year! πŸŽ„β€οΈ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Hey Madison!! A very blessed christmas to you too πŸ™‚ β›„β›„ Have a great year ahead!

      Like

  3. katelon says:

    Lovely photos! Hope you are having a wonderful Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks! Wishing you and your loved ones a very merry christmas :))

      Liked by 1 person

  4. TheMarckoguy says:

    Merry christmas, man.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Merry Christmas to you as well bro! Hope you’re enjoying loads!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Jay says:

    Hope you’re still happily holidaying.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      I am but I wish I was back in Europe haha! Merry (late) Christmas and a happy new year to ya :DD

      Like

  6. Love those bubbles! πŸ™‚ Hope you had a very merry Christmas JW!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jwforeva says:

      Thanks Anna! I did, although it was a super busy one moving to a new place and all. Hope you had a wonderful time? Happy New year Anna!!

      Like

  7. table9mutant says:

    Wow! Fantastic, happy photos! They’ve cheered me up. Hope you’re having a great 2017 so far! : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

